Kontakte

Aarau

Baar


small Foot AG - Die Kinderkrippe

Schachenallee 31

CH-5000 Aarau

 

 

Telefon: +41 62 822 53 04

aarau@small-foot.ch  

 

Ansprechperson:

Linda van der Bosch, Krippenleiterin

 

Kinderkrippe Spatzennest GmbH

Salvemattweg 8/12

Schutzengelstrasse 2

CH-6340 Baar

 

Telefon: +41 41 760 74 60

baar@small-foot.ch

 

Ansprechperson:

Seraina Cavegn, Krippenleiterin

 


Dagmersellen

small Foot AG - Die Kinderkrippe

Gartenweg 4

CH-6252 Dagmersellen

 

Telefon: +41 62 758 11 12

dagmersellen@small-foot.ch  

 

Spielgruppe

 

Ansprechperson:

Carmen Widmer, Krippenleiterin

 

Emmenbrücke

small Foot AG - Die Kinderkrippe

Gerliswilstrasse 39

CH-6020 Emmenbrücke

 

Telefon: +41 41 266 00 66

emmenbruecke@small-foot.ch 

 

 

 

Ansprechperson:

Antonetta Odermatt, Krippenleiterin


Emmen

small Foot AG - Die Kinderkrippe

Feldbreiteplatz 1

CH-6032 Emmen

 

Telefon: +41 41 260 61 01

emmen-feldbreite@small-foot.ch

  

Spielgruppe

 

Ansprechperson:

Larissa Schefer, Krippenleiterin

 

Hochdorf

small Foot AG - Die Kinderkrippe

Bankstrasse 13

CH-6280 Hochdorf

 

Telefon: +41 41 910 11 22

hochdorf@small-foot.ch 

 

Spielgruppe

 

Ansprechperson:

Lili Löhrer, Krippenleiterin


Kriens

Luzern


small Foot AG - Die Kinderkrippe

Kosthausstrasse 6

CH-6010 Kriens

 

Telefon: +41 41 320 54 24

kriens@small-foot.ch

 

Ansprechperson:

Jennifer Kleeb, Krippenleiterin

 

small Foot AG - Die Kinderkrippe

Maihofstrasse 47

CH-6006 Luzern

 

Telefon: +41 41 420 54 54

luzern@small-foot.ch

 

Ansprechperson:

Angela Martin, Krippenleiterin


Luzern LUKS

Malters


small Foot AG - Die Kinderkrippe

Luzerner Kantonsspital

Reussport 2+4

CH-6004 Luzern

 

Telefon: +41 41 211 30 80

Babygruppe: +41 41 211 30 81

luks@small-foot.ch

 

Spielgruppe

 

Ansprechperson:

Carmela Luternauer, Krippenleiterin

 

small Foot AG-Die Kinderkrippe

Hellbühlstrasse 7

CH-6102 Malters

 

 

Telefon: +41 41 211 00 11

 

malters@small-foot.ch

 

Spielgruppe 

 

Ansprechperson:

Andrea Meyer, Krippenleiterin

 

 


Rothrist

Ruswil


small Foot AG - Die Kinderkrippe

Holzweidweg 2

CH-4852 Rothrist

 

Telefon: +41 62 794 40 33

rothrist@small-foot.ch
 

 

 

Ansprechperson:

Laura Lüthi, Krippenleiterin

 

 

small Foot AG - Die Kinderkrippe

Wolhuserstrasse 13

CH-6017 Ruswil

 

Telefon: +41 41 495 22 22

ruswil@small-foot.ch

 

Spielgruppe

 

Ansprechperson:

Karina Bucher, Krippenleiterin


Schötz

small Foot AG-Die Kinderkrippe

Mühle 2

CH-6247 Schötz

 

Telefon: +41 41 980 12 21

schoetz@small-foot.ch 

  

Ansprechperson:

Stefanie Voggesser, Krippenleiterin

 

Sins 1

small Foot AG-Die Kinderkrippe

Luzernerstrasse 33

CH-5643 Sins

 

Telefon: +41 41 788 00 54

sins@small-foot.ch

 

Ansprechperson:

Angie Koch, Krippenleiterin

 

 


Sins 2

Sursee


small Foot AG-Die Kinderkrippe

Bahnhofstrasse 7

CH-5643 Sins

 

  

Telefon: +41 41 787 21 68

sins2@small-foot.ch 

 

Ansprechperson:

Angie Koch, Krippenleiterin

 

 

small Foot AG - Die Kinderkrippe

Surentalstrasse 10

"Enterprise Business Center"

CH-6210 Sursee

 

Telefon: +41 41 921 54 64

sursee@small-foot.ch
 

Ansprechperson:

Sara Spichtig, Krippenleiterin

 

 

 


Würzenbach


small Foot AG-Die Kinderkrippe

Würzenbachmatte 35

CH-6006 Luzern

 

 

Telefon: +41 41 310 30 10

wuerzenbach@small-foot.ch

 

 Ansprechperson:

Petra Debon, Krippenleiterin


Mittagstisch Obernau

     

Mittagstisch Obernau

Hergiswaldstrasse 

CH-6012 Obernau

 

Telefon: +41 79 276 67 81

urs.purtschert@bluewin.ch

 

Ansprechperson:

Urs Purtschert

 

 

Trägerschaft & Geschäftsleitung

Office & Hauptsitz

small Foot AG - Die Kinderkrippe

Seidenhofstrasse 14

CH-6003 Luzern

 

Telefon: +41 41 210 21 20

traegerschaft@small-foot.ch

 

small Foot bei 

facebook